Kontakt

Małkowo, Pałacowa 9 Straβe
83-330 Żukowo, Polen

+48 58 728 29 00

office@rockfin.pl 

 

Sales

 

  • Michał Wróblewski

    Vice President
    Sales & Business Development
    Solutions for Compressors
    wroblewskim@rockfin.pl

  • Tomasz Rynkowski

    Sales Director
    Solutions for Energy

    rynkowskit@rockfin.pl

  • Piotr Suliga

    Key Account Manager
    Filters & Pressure Vessels

    suligap@rockfin.pl

  • Paweł Trojanowski

    Business Development Manager
    Green Energy
    trojanowskip@rockfin.pl

  • Alberto Serratrice

    Sales Area Manager
    Italy
    serratricea@rockfin.pl

  • Jacek Spychalski

    Director, Business Development
    Rockfin Americas
    jacek.spychalski@rockfinamericas.com

Europe - Polen

  • Produktionsanlage
    Malkowo
    Palacowa 9 Straβe
    83-330 Zukowo
    +48 58 728 29 00
    biuro@rockfin.pl
  • Produktionsanlage
    Gorlice
    Fryderyka Chopina 54 Straβe
    38-300 Gorlice
    +48 58 18 353 84 20
  • Produktionsanlage
    Bydgoszcz
    Podmiejska 4 Straβe
    85-453 Bydgoszcz
    +48 58 52 372 58 63
  • Service / Ersatzteile
    Małkowo
    ul. Pałacowa 9
    83-330 Żukowo
    tel: +48 696 123 042
    butowskap@rockfin.pl

Europe - Schweiz

  • Sales & service
    Rockfin GmbH
    Muhlegasse 18
    6340 Baar,
    tel: +41 767 620 822
    service@rockfin.pl

Amerika

  • Vertrieb & Service
    Rockfin Americas LLC
    8040 Excelsior Drive, Suite 200,
    Madison WI 53717, USA
    tel: +1 860 798-9981
    info@rockfinamericas.com