Contact

Małkowo, Pałacowa 9 Street
83-330 Żukowo, Poland

+48 58 728 29 00

office@rockfin.pl

 

Sales

 

  • Michał Wróblewski

    Vice President
    Sales & Business Development
    Solutions for Compressors
    wroblewskim@rockfin.pl

  • Tomasz Rynkowski

    Sales Director
    Solutions for Energy

    rynkowskit@rockfin.pl

  • Piotr Suliga

    Key Account Manager
    Filters & Pressure Vessels

    suligap@rockfin.pl

  • Piotr Burnos

    Key Account Manager
    Green Energy and Industry
    burnosp@rockfin.pl

  • Alberto Serratrice

    Sales Area Manager
    Italy
    serratricea@rockfin.pl

  • Jacek Spychalski

    Director, Business Development
    Rockfin Americas
    jacek.spychalski@rockfinamericas.com

Europe - Poland

  • Production facility
    Malkowo
    Palacowa 9 Street
    83-330 Zukowo
    +48 58 728 29 00
    biuro@rockfin.pl
  • Production facility
    Gorlice
    Fryderyka Chopina 54 Street
    38-300 Gorlice
    +48 58 18 353 84 20
  • Production facility
    Bydgoszcz
    Podmiejska 4 Street
    85-453 Bydgoszcz
    +48 58 52 372 58 63
  • Service / Spare Parts
    Małkowo
    ul. Pałacowa 9
    83-330 Żukowo
    tel: +48 696 123 042
    pastuszakp@rockfin.pl

Europe - Switzerland

  • Sales & service
    Rockfin GmbH
    Muhlegasse 18
    6340 Baar, 
    tel: +41 767 620 822
    service@rockfin.pl

Americas

  • Sales & service
    Rockfin Americas LLC
    8040 Excelsior Drive, Suite 200,
    Madison WI 53717, USA
    tel: +1 860 798-9981
    info@rockfinamericas.com